ATET gets new leadership

Engr. Md. Aminul Islam named the president of The Association of Textile Engineers & Technologists (ATET) for next 02 years. He is the Managing Director of Dara Technology (BD) Limited. According tochief election commission Md. Jamal Chowdhury Sohagh named as Secretary General and S. M. Shohel Rana named as the Organizing Secretary. New committee is declared according to the signature of chief election commissioner Md. Awlad Hossen Tuhin.   Currently ATET is a registered professional body with good numbers who are working different segments of textile industry. ATET works for the betterment of its members and the textile industry development.


According to the election commission newly ATET leaders are listed below:

President- Engr. Md. Aminul Islam

Vice President-

Md. Shariful Islam

Engr. Md. Mosharaf Hossain Hayder

Md. Shahidul Islam

Secretary General- Md. Jamal Chowdhury Shohagh

Assistant Secretary General-

Md. Sazzad Hossain

Mizanur Rahman (Kajal)

Organizing Secretary- S. M. Shohel Rana

Assistant Organizing Secretary-

Uddapon Ray

Md. Golam Mostafa

Treasurer- S.M. Hasibullah

Assistant Treasurer- Md. Abdul Kader

Office Secretary- Md. Kamrul Islam (Babu)

Assistant Office Secretary- Md. Humyun Rashid

Publicity Secretary- Md. Abdus Salam Khan

Assistant Publicity Secretary- Md. Saddam Hossain

Education & Literature Affairs Secretary- Engr. Arifur Rahman Siddique

Assistant Education & Literature Affairs Secretary-  Engr. Md. Zakir Hossain

Sports and Cultural Secretary- Md. Ariful Islam

Asst. Sports and Cultural Secretary- Md. Shamim Hossain

Women Affairs Secretary- Nur E Jannath Sumi

Social Welfare Secretary- Md. Monir Hoaasin Azad

Assistant Social Welfare Secretary- Md. Helal Uddin

Executive Member-

Md. Sahbuddin (Masud)

Md. Imran Kabir (Mithu)

Md. Obaidul Hoque

Engr.  Moyazzam  Sarker

Md. Kamruzzaman

Md. Monirul Islam

Md. Zohirul Islam (Rojen)

Md. Hadiuzzaman Hadi