BGMEA Election: Sammilita Parishad candidates submitted nomination papers


The BGMEA board of directors election for 2024-2026 will be held on March 9.

Some 40 candidates submitted nomination papers for the upcoming election from Sammilito Parishad. Among them, 31 from Dhaka region, and 9 from the Chittagong region.

During the event President of Sammilito Parishad & EX BGMEA President, Mr. Tipu Munshi MP, Mr. Md. Siddiqur Rahman, former President of BGMEA and also the Chief Election Coordinator of the Sammilito Parishad for the BGMEA Election 2024-2026, Abdus Salam Murshedy MP, former President BGMEA, Md. Shafiul islam Mohiuddin, former BGMEA President, current President of BGMEA Mr. Faruque Hassan and Panel Leader of Sammilito Parishad S. M. Mannan (Kochi) were also present at the event.