Friday, April 12, 2024
HomeEventsESATTI Celebrates 11th Founding Anniversary

ESATTI Celebrates 11th Founding Anniversary

finalEx-Students’ Association of Tangail Textile Institute (ESATTI), the central alumni body of the Govt. Textile Institute Tangail, celebrated its 11th founding anniversary on December 27, Friday in Capital, Dhaka.

President of ESATTI Central Executive Committee (2018-2020) Md. Mahbub Mredha Shohag presided over the programme, while Editor & Publisher of Textile Focus Md. Ashraful Islam Riyadh was present as invited guest. The programme was moderated by Mahbub Hasan, Secretary General (2018-2020) of ESATTI. Founder President of ESATTI Md. Arifur Rahman Siddique, Vice President Mithu Paul and Founding Member & Former Vice President Shohag Sen along with others executive committee members, DUET, BTEC, BHETI committee members, Life Members and well-wishing members were also present. ESATTI President invited to the all members to join the upcoming family picnic which will be help on February 21, 2019. ESATTI Officials celebrated the anniversary by cutting a cake after discussion. ESATTI is the first Textile Diploma based alumni organization of Bangladesh, founded by Md. Arifur Rahman Siddique. ESATTI began its journey on December 26, 2008.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Exhibition - spot_img
- Industry Associate - spot_img

Upcoming Events

Simillar News

Recent Random

Archroma launches ONE WAY+ as part of Planet Conscious+, the sustainable ecosystem

Planet conscious approach to environmental and economic sustainability for mills and brands. Archroma, a global leader in specialty chemicals towards sustainable solutions, today launched the...

The Ripple Effects of US Trade Policy Shifts on Global Textile Suppliers

Introduction As the economic landscape evolves and a new wave of globalization sweeps across nations, the textile industry has consistently stood as a key pillar...

Technical Textiles Researcher Elected to National Academy of Inventors

United States’ National Academy of Inventors named its 2024 Class of Senior Members. Professor Seshadri Ramkumar of the Nonwovens & Advanced Materials Laboratory at...