HR Club Bangladesh Ltd gets new Executive Committee


Desk Report:  HR Club Bangladesh successfully completed AGM and elected a new vibrant team of 15 members EC .The newly elected executive committee are:


Md. Bahauddin Miah- President, Rahima Sultana, Vice President , Dr. Md. Amanullah Khan; Secretary General, Md. Zasim Uddin FCMA- Secretary of Finance, Chowdhury Noor-a-Sunny-Secretary of Orgn & Operational Affairs, Adv Md. Abdus Salik- Secretary of Legal Affairs, Masudul Alam- Secretary of Membership Affairs, Nur Kamrunnahar- Secretary of Welfare Affairs, G.M. Sharif- Secretary of PR & External Affairs, Mohammad Simul- Joint Secretary General, Rashedul Hasnat- Member, Aleya Aktar- Member, Enamul Haque- Member, Alamgir Mridha- Member, SR Azad-Member.

Adv. ANM Ibrahim Khan, Secretary- Legal Affairs Kamruzzaman Sabuj- Secretary General  were present.  M. Shabbir Ali, SHRM- was the outgoing President of HR Club Bangladesh Ltd HR Club Bangladesh has been established by 100 renowned HR Professionals as Founder Members from across the Bangladesh HR Community.