adv-06 adv-06

SIPEAA forms 4th Executive Committee


Desk Report: The 4th Executive Committee of Shahjalal University of Science and Technology’s Industrial and Production Engineering Alumni Association (SIPEAA) has been declared on 11 March at a hotel in the capital. More than 100 Industrial & Production Engineers and Previous EC members were present in the program organized by SIPEAA election commission headed by Abu Hannan Sumon, Sr Manager International Beverages Pvt Ltd (Coca Cola), Bangladesh. This program inaugurated by Shafiur Rahman, former President of SIPEAA and Country Manager of G-Star RAW. 


Engr. Anisul Hoque Ansari from 3rd batch has elected as President & Md. Shahin Akter has elected as General Secretory. AFM Musfiqur Rahman; Dr ABu Hayat Mithu elected as a Vice President; Sanjay kar and Mijanur Rahman elcted as join secretary; Tangina Akther elected as a Treasurer;  Mohammad Rahbar Uddin, Prof Dr.Chowdhury Abul Anam Rashed elected as a Organizing secretary; Mohammad Najmul Hoq elected as Information and Publication secretary; Abdullah Toha and Mussabir  Hasan Sumon elected as  Cultural Secretary and eight member are elected as  executive member. Md. Majharul Islam were elected president of 3rd executive committee of SIPEAA